Home > Bollywood News > “I used to have a big crush on Shaan”-Sonam Kapoor

“I used to have a big crush on Shaan”-Sonam Kapoor

August 7, 2010

It was a known fact that ace singer Shaan is hot choice among females but who knew that Bollywood actress Sonam Kapoor was among his big fans?

Yes it is true and even confessed by the actress that she always had a big time crush on Shaan. Sonam recently graced the popular reality show Chhote Ustaadto prmote her film Aisha and was astonished to meet Shaan at the show.

A source reveals that the actress was blushing sitting next to the singer. Sonam admitted, “I used to have a big crush on Shaan since the longest time. And I was lucky as I was sitting next to him on the judges table for Chhote Ustaad.”

Sonam was looking stunning in a sari. The special episode with Shaan and Sonam will be on air on Saturday.

Categories: Bollywood News
