Home > Entertainment > Megan Fox fuming over leaked naked pictures

Megan Fox fuming over leaked naked pictures

May 20, 2010

Model turned actress Megan Fox has been fuming over her naked pictures being publicized on Internet.

A set insider clicked ‘Transformers’ star in her underwear while she was filming a scene for upcoming movie Passion Play and the photos were leaked just months after a pal sold topless shots of her to the tabloids, reports The Daily Star.

Fox said that she wouldn”t hold back if she would discover who released the snaps.

“If I knew who took this picture, I would personally cause them harm – physical harm. I”m not a f**king reality TV star that”s courting the paparazzi and wants my f**king picture taken all the time,” Fox told Allure magazine.

“I”m at my job and I”m trying to play a character and I”m trying to be serious, and this is the s**t that”s happening to me. It makes me furious,” she added.

Categories: Entertainment
