Home > Entertainment > Christina Aguilera feels sexier than ever

Christina Aguilera feels sexier than ever

April 17, 2010

Singer Christina Aguilera feels sexier than ever after giving birth to her son Max.

“I’ve grown so much. He’s brought out a more playful side of myself. I feel more comfortable in my own skin then I ever have before. I’m more confident – that comes with age. And going through that whole growing cycle of being a mum where with age, I now know exactly what I want and a better understanding of exactly how to get it. And I feel sexier than I ever have also,” thesun.co.uk quoted her as saying.

Aguilera gave birth to her son in 2008. She was recently criticised by singer Akon for trying to imitate singer Lady Gaga.

Categories: Entertainment
